Welcome to my Concierge List. These are the Tallahassee providers that I recommend.

Lenders General Contractor Tree Service
Painters Carpet Cleaning House Cleaning Service
Pest Control LockSmith Chimney Sweeping
Flooring Lawn Care Pressure Cleaning
Home Insurance Roof Repair Roofing
Attorney Realtor® Web Marketing

 

 

LENDERS

Laura Wells
Capital City Bank
1301 Metropolitan Blvd
Tallahassee, FL  32308
Phone:   850-402-7973
Email: Laurawells@hancockbank.com
Sue Kimbrough
BB&T Mortgage
3233 Thomasville Rd.
Tallahassee, FL  32308
Office:  850-297-6026
Email:  skimbrough@bbandt.com
Ken Szortyka
Ameris Bank
2121 Killearney Way Suite A
Tallahassee, FL 32309
Office: 850-745-7366
Email: ken.szortyka@Amerisbank.com
Phillip Pomeroy
Prime Meridian Bank
Phone: 907-2346
Commercial & Home Mortgage Lending
Email:  ppomeroy@primemeridianbank.com
Shelia Rogers
Capital City Bank
1301 Metropolitan Blvd.
Tallahassee, FL 32309
850-402-7976
Megan Ehler
Capital City Bank, 1301 Metropolitan Blvd.,
Tallahassee, FL  32308
Office:  850-402-7971
Email:  ehler.megan@ccbg.com

PAINTER

EXPRESSIT Painting
Sid Cooper
Phone:  850-545-3199
http://www.expressitpainting.com
Mike Tiller Painting & Wood Rot Repair
Phone:  850-556-5839

PEST CONTROL

Action Pest Control
Doug Baggs
Phone:  850-385-9935

FLOORING

Carpet One
Lynn Wollschlager
3333 Capital Circle Northeast
Tallahassee, FL 32308-3709
(850) 386-7139
Southern Flooring
Sean Yoakam
1940 Thomasville Road
Tallahassee, FL 32303-5263
(850) 224-9850

HOME INSURANCE

Butler Vause Insurance
David Butler
850-222-2340
Dessi Insurance
Jim Dessi
850-893-1035
Earl Bacon Agency
Phillip Bacon
850-878-2121

GENERAL CONTRACTOR

Westcott Construction
Scott McLuckie
850-545-5243
KLL Contracting, LLC
Cliff Loughmiller
850-508-5138
Loughmiller1@hotmail.com

CARPET CLEANING

Quality Carpet Care
Neil Bradford
850-668-8888

LOCKSMITH

M.E. Bramblett Locksmith, LLC
Rusty Bramblett
850-294-5588

LAWN CARE

Collins Lawn Service
Alex Collins
850-510-1621
C.B. Griner Lawn Service
C.B. Griner
850-510-8735
C&A Landscape Services
Chris Risalvato
850-443-2328

ROOF REPAIR

Russel Stillwell
850-893-8831

ROOFING

Dave’s Roofing
850-445-7025

TREE SERVICE

Don’s Tree Service
Don Pumphrey
850-222-8733
Arborworks
850-228-6738

HOUSE CLEANING SERVICE

Tina’s Cleaning and Organizing Services
Tina Galante
850-212-1223
email: tina@tinacleaning.com
www.housecleaningtallahassee.com
Linda’s House Cleaning
Linda Smothers
229-221-9615

CHIMNEY SWEEPING

Jay Walker Enterprises
Jay Walker
850-562-4692
email: sweepingj@aol.com

PRESSURE CLEANING

Jay Walker Enterprises
Jay Walker
850-562-4692
email: sweepingj@aol.com
www.jaywalkerenterprises.com
Mike Tiller Painting & Wood Rot Repair
Phone:  850-556-5839

ATTORNEY

Madigan Law Firm
Terrell C. Madigan
850-224-8623
P.O. Box 10321,
Tallahassee, FL 32302
email: tmadigan@madiganlawfirm.com
www.madiganlawfirm.com

WEB MARKETING

Monitor Media Group
850-445-3528
Tallahassee, FL
email: contact@monitor.media
monitor.media